Book a demo today Talk to us

THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL LOYALTY AND RETENTION EVENT

Loyalty Connect 2024

Whether you’re a Shopify brand exploring loyalty strategies, an agency or technology partner delving into loyalty tech, or an existing LoyaltyLion customer, this is one event you can’t afford to miss. 

  • Date: 16 May 2024
  • Time: 16:30 – 20:30 BST | 11:30 – 15:30 ET
Loyaltyconnect Graphics V5 2 Hero

Register now

Why should I join Loyalty Connect?

  • Connect with industry leaders, gain valuable loyalty insights, and take your loyalty and retention strategies to the next level. At Loyalty Connect you can engage with the leading retention experts in the Shopify space, and walk away with tactics that will skyrocket your returning customer rates right away. 

What should I expect on the day?

  • The day will be jam-packed! From workshop sessions where loyalty experts will share tangible tips and tricks to make repeat purchases a breeze, to fireside chats with customers, plus a sneak peek at upcoming product and technology developments straight from LoyaltyLion HQ. 

Unable to join but still want to watch the sessions?

  • Not a problem, we’ll be sharing links to all the sessions on-demand so you can watch them at your leisure. 

Listen to experts from our partner ecosystem

Agenda

Loyalty Connect is the go-to virtual summit for all things loyalty and retention.

Check out the jam-packed agenda to see what we’ll be talking about.

16:30 BST / 11:30 ET | Keynote Address by Kurt Elster

We kick off Loyalty Connect with our keynote, Kurt Elster giving a deep dive into why Shopify stores need to invest in loyalty in 2024. Host of the Unofficial Shopify Podcast, and the brains behind ecommerce agency, Ethercyle, Kurt helps Shopify merchants like Jay Leno’s Garage uncover hidden profits. 

From the power of first-party data to winning repeat purchases as you transition from Amazon to Shopify, we’ll join Kurt on a journey through the top 10 reasons why loyalty is such a hot topic for Shopify stores in 2024. 

17:10 BST / 12:10 ET | LoyaltyLion x Klaviyo: Live demo 

A live demo of the deep integration between Klaviyo and LoyaltyLion, and the features that can support greater ROI from loyalty emails. Find out which loyalty emails are most important, how to set them up, and how to track the revenue they generate.

17:30 BST / 12:30 ET | Real-life loyalty examples: More details coming soon

Join us as we dig into a real-life example of a leading loyalty program. In this fireside chat we will interview a Shopify store that is seeing great success from their loyalty program.

18:00 BST / 13:00 ET | Product Spotlight: NEW! LoyaltyLion dashboard

LoyaltyLion’s new dashboards give brands more ways to answer the all-important question – how much revenue is my loyalty program generating? Join this session to understand how you can utilize the dashboard insights for your store, and understand the true lifetime value of your returning customers.

18:20 BST / 13:20 ET | LoyaltyLion Roadmap: What’s happening over the next six months

In this session, Steve Langley, our Chief Product Officer, will be outlining what his team has in store for LoyaltyLion users in the coming months. He will be joined by Adam Goodman who will talk through some of our recent releases too.

18:40 BST / 13:40 ET | Real-life loyalty examples: More details coming soon 

Join us as we dig into a real-life example of a leading loyalty program. In this fireside chat we will interview a Shopify store that is seeing great success from their loyalty program.

19:00 BST / 14:00 ET | The good, the bad, the prosperous: 2024 trends so far

Together with experts in the Shopify ecosystem, we’ll delve into the 2024 trends we anticipated to see what’s worked so far in ecommerce and what hasn’t. We’ll also find out what trends to look forward to for the rest of 2024. Not to be missed!

19:50 BST / 14:50 ET | How to market your loyalty program: LoyaltyLion’s marketing, customer success and onboarding share their take 

Bringing together experts from LoyaltyLion’s Marketing, Onboarding, and Customer Success teams, the panel will share invaluable insights on how to increase the impact of your loyalty program by promoting it effectively throughout each stage of your customer journey. Submit your questions as you register!

Have a question? Ask it here and we’ll answer it during Loyalty Connect

Whether you’re a Shopify brand looking to increase returning customer rates, an agency or technology partner interested in cutting-edge loyalty tech, or a LoyaltyLion customer wanting to get more from your program, this event is for you.

  • Date: 16.05.24
  • Time: 04:30 pm – 08:30 pm BST | 11:30 am- 15:30 ET 
Loyaltyconnect Graphics V4 2